top of page

Fellowship & Fortitude: The Bookclub for Christian Parents (2nd Sunday @6pm)

Public·66 members
Julian Reed
Julian Reed

Ek Aur Vishpot: The Thrilling Story of a Municipal Commissioner's Fight Against Corruption

Ek Aur Vishpot: A Review of the Hindi Action Movie


Ek Aur Vishpot (English: One More Explosion) is a 2002 Hindi action movie directed by M.I. Raj and starring Makrand Deshpande, Kishori Godbole, Raza Murad, Mahavir Shah, Mushtaq Khan, Asrani, Kiran Kumar, and others. The movie revolves around a municipal commissioner who exposes a corrupt businessman's illegal constructions and gets framed and sent to a mental hospital. He escapes with the help of his girlfriend and some inmates and plots to take down his enemies.

hindi audio Ek Aur Vishpot

What is Ek Aur Vishpot?

Ek Aur Vishpot is a Hindi action movie that was released on 12 February 2002. The movie belongs to the genre of crime thriller and has elements of drama, comedy, and romance. The movie has a runtime of 140 minutes and was produced by K. Bagdadi under the banner of Mega Films. The movie has a rating of 4.0 out of 10 on IMDb and has received mixed reviews from critics and audiences.

Who are the cast and crew of Ek Aur Vishpot?

The cast and crew of Ek Aur Vishpot are as follows:




M.I. Raj


M.I. Raj (story and screenplay), Anoop Kr Srivastava (dialogue)

Music Director

Shekhar Sharma


Ram Singh


I.M. Kunnu

Action Coordinator

Mohan Pujari

Municipal Commissioner Omkar Manav

Makrand Deshpande

Kiran Joshi (Omkar's girlfriend)

Kishori Godbole

Chandola (corrupt businessman)

Raza Murad

D.S.P. Rastogi (police officer)

Mahavir Shah (as Late Mahavir Shah)

Chedilal (minister)

Mushtaq Khan (as Mushtaque Khan)

Advocate Bhujang Rao (Chandola's lawyer)

Vishwajeet Pradhan

Madman (inmate)

Govardhan Asrani (as Asrani)Pandit Radheyshyam Tiwari (inmate)Anjan Srivastav (as Anjan Srivastava)Subedar Bhuta Singh (inmate) b70169992d


Welcome to Fellowship & Fortitude! Fellowship and Fortitude:...


  • Katie Brinker
  • Palak Singh
    Palak Singh
  • Adnan Shah
    Adnan Shah
  • Hermiane Cielle
    Hermiane Cielle
  • Shivani Patil
    Shivani Patil
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page